The Life Outside

I took this picture near the field towards DaGaeta.
I took this picture in front of the school.
I took this picture on the field.
  1. The thing I enjoyed most about the first photography project was the creativity I was able to have. I was allowed to take a picture of anything I wanted and it allowed me to be more creative. I also enjoyed how we got to go outside into nature instead of being in a classroom.
  2. The biggest challenge was correctly focusing the camera as well as choosing how zoomed in I wanted to be. At first I did not know how to correctly zoom in which caused blurry and unclear photos. I also had some challenges correctly naming my files after taking them.
  3. On the next photo shoot, I will be able to take better pictures with the correct zoom and focus. Along with that, uploading the pictures will be much easier. I now know how to name my pictures correctly as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *